Wed, Jun 10, 2009 

 

Letters to the editor - June 11 - 17, 2009

Wed, Jun 3, 2009 

 

Letters to the editor - June 4 - 10, 2009

Thu, May 28, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor May 28 - June 3, 2009

Thu, May 21, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor -- May 21, 2009

Thu, Apr 30, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor -- April 30, 2009

Thu, Apr 23, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor -- April 23, 2009

Thu, Feb 26, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor -- February 26, 2009

Thu, Feb 19, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor -- February 19, 2009

Thu, Feb 12, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor -- February 12, 2009

Thu, Jan 29, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor -- January 29, 2009

Thu, Jan 22, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor -- January 22, 2009

Thu, Jan 15, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor -- January 15, 2009

Thu, Jan 8, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor -- January 08, 2009

Thu, Jan 1, 2009 

 

Letters to the Editor -- January 01, 2009

Thu, Dec 18, 2008 

 

Letters to the Editor -- December 18, 2008

Thu, Dec 11, 2008 

 

Letters to the Editor -- December 11, 2008

Thu, Dec 4, 2008 

 

Letters to the Editor -- December 04, 2008

Wed, Nov 26, 2008 

 

Letters to the Editor -- November 26, 2008

Thu, Nov 20, 2008 

 

Letters to the Editor -- November 20, 2008

Thu, Nov 13, 2008 

 

Letters to the Editor -- November 13, 2008


Older Articles: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34

Subscribe to the Letters to the Editor RSS Feed

Letters Policy

The Northern Light welcomes letters to the editor; however, the opinions expressed are not those of the editor. Letters must include name, address and daytime telephone number for verification. Letters must not exceed 350 words and may be edited or rejected for reasons of legality, length and good taste. Thank you letters are limited to five individuals or groups. A fresh viewpoint on matters of general interest to local readers will increase the likelihood of publication. Writers should avoid personal invective. Unsigned letters will not be accepted for publication. Requests for withholding names will be considered on an individual basis. Only one letter per month from an individual correspondent will be published.

Please email letters to letters@thenorthernlight.com