Wed, Apr 9, 2014 

 

Letters to the Editor: April 10 – 16

Wed, Apr 2, 2014 

 

Letters to the editor: April 3 - 9, 2014

Thu, Mar 27, 2014 

 

Letters to the editor: March 27 - April 3, 2014

Wed, Mar 19, 2014 

 

Letters to the editor: March 20 - 26, 2014

Wed, Mar 12, 2014 

 

Letters to the editor: March 13 - 19, 2014

Wed, Mar 5, 2014 

 

Letters to the editor: March 6-12, 2014

Wed, Feb 26, 2014 

 

Letters to the editor: February 27 - March 5, 2014

Wed, Feb 19, 2014 

 

Letters to the editor: February 20 - 26, 2014

Wed, Feb 12, 2014 

 

Letters to the editor: February 13 - 19, 2014

Wed, Feb 5, 2014 

 

Letters to the editor: February 6 - 12, 2014

Wed, Jan 29, 2014 

 

Letters to the editor: January 30 - February 5, 2014

Wed, Jan 22, 2014 

 

Letters to the editor: January 23-29, 2014

Wed, Jan 15, 2014 

 

Guest Editorial: Remembering a decade of hope

Would you like to help create a world with less cancer and more birthdays?

Letters to the editor: January 16 - 23, 2014

Wed, Jan 8, 2014 

 

Letters to the editor: January 10-16, 2014

Tue, Dec 31, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: January 2 - 8, 2014

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: December 19, 2013 - January 1, 2014

Guest editorial: SSA still getting it wrong

Our group, Save Birch Bay, takes issue with some of the information in SSA Marine's Gateway Pacific Terminal (GPT) advertisement in our local newspapers titled, "Report to the Community, Volume 4."

Wed, Dec 11, 2013 

 

Letters to the editor: December 12 - 18, 2013

Wed, Dec 4, 2013 

 

Letters to the Editor: December 5 - 11, 2013


Older Articles: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35

Subscribe to the Letters to the Editor RSS Feed

Letters Policy

The Northern Light welcomes letters to the editor; however, the opinions expressed are not those of the editor. Letters must include name, address and daytime telephone number for verification. Letters must not exceed 350 words and may be edited or rejected for reasons of legality, length and good taste. Thank you letters are limited to five individuals or groups. A fresh viewpoint on matters of general interest to local readers will increase the likelihood of publication. Writers should avoid personal invective. Unsigned letters will not be accepted for publication. Requests for withholding names will be considered on an individual basis. Only one letter per month from an individual correspondent will be published.

Please email letters to letters@thenorthernlight.com