Congratulations BHS graduating class of 2012!

Published on Wed, Jun 13, 2012
Read More Slideshows

Blaine High School’s 106th Annual Commencement took place on Monday, June 11.

Valedictorians were Jaclyn Adams, Charisse de Belen, Daulton Dougan, Carrlyn Mouw, Megan Schmidt, Bailey Smith, Emily Steelquist, Magdalena Stickel and Jaren Walker.

Salutatorians were Allison Otero and Natalee Sellers.

The Reginald Campin Teacher of the Year Award was given to Mike Dahl­.